

## Delegate List Severn Estuary Forum 2025

<u>Surname</u>	First Name	Organisation
Acornley	Richard	Environment Agency
Adams	Ruth	Teinbridge District Council
Ager	Jess	JBA Consulting
Albrighton	Ella	JBA Consulting
Apted	Debbie	Cleaner Coastlines
Archer	Sam	Environment Agency
Attwater	Katy	
Ballard	Stuart	Severn River Trust
Ballinger	Rhoda	Severn Estuary Partnership
Barrett	Ryan	Network Rail
Barry	Ollie	Bristol Port
Beatty	Olivia	Natural England
Benjamin	Bragg	Severn Estuary Partnership
Binnie	Chris	
Bishop	Jack	Bristol Avon Catchment Partnership
Blewett	Evie	North Somerset Council
Bunn	Simon	North Somerset Council
Buttivant	John	Environment Agency
Caffrey	Ellie	Bristol Port
Chaplin	John	Bristol Port
Clarke	Simon	Somerset Wildlife Trust
Clatworthy	Hazel	Monmouthsire County Council

<u>Surname</u>	First Name	Organisation
Coffin-Smith	Esther	North Somerset Council
Curry	Camilla	Severn Estuary Partnership
Daly	Lizzie	
Davies	Zoe	West of England Nature Partnership
Deb	Amartya	Gloucestershire County Council
Dinnis	Clare	WWT: the charity for wetlands and wildlife
Dury	Stephen	Somerset Council
Evans	Paul	Intertek
Flannigan	John	North Somerset Council
Foster	Amy	Cardiff University
Fox	Emma	Project Seagrass
Frazer	Jackie	Forest of Dean District Council
Goundrill	Nova	Environment Agency
Hall	David	Cardiff Harbour Authority
Hancocks	Elizabeth	Natural Resources Wales
Hare	Rosamund	Environment Agency
Harris	Chris	Living Levels
Harris	Louise	South Glouctershire Council
Havard-Smith	Katie	Severn Estuary Partnership
Hayes	Anne	Bristol Port
Hillary	Nicola	Gloucestershire Wildlife Trust
Hillman	Paul	North Somerset Council
Hoad	Ellie	ммо
Holbrook	James	Somerset Council
Holmes	Leigh	Bates Partnership
Humble	Kate	
Ingle	Chrissie	Severn Estuary Partnership
Jeffery	Allan James	
Jordan	David	North Somerset Council
Kenny	Rowena	South Glouctershire Council
Kerr	David	West Somerset Lagoon
Kevern	Jacob	Severn Estuary Partnership
Lesser	David	Gloucestershire Wildlife Trust
Lewis	Rachel	North Somerset Council
Lunn	Sophie	Forest of Dean District Council

<u>Surname</u>	First Name	Organisation
MacDonald-Lofts	Вессу	LGA Coastal SIG
Mansfield	Will	WECA & CCRA
McCarthy- Thompson	Stuart	Avon Wildlife Trust
McDermid	Andrew	Forest of Dean District Council
McKinley	Emma	Cardiff University
Mewes	Steve	Somerset Wildlife Trust
Mitchell-Langford	Ffion	Marine Conservation Society
Moon	Anne-Marie	JBA Consulting
Moore	Conrad	Stroud District Council
Morris	Alys	Severn Estuary Partnership
Moss	Ken	Environment Agency
O'Mahony	Marsha	
Phelps	Simon	Natural England
Phillips	Katherine	
Rahilly	Vicky	Environment Agency
Rees	Ryan James	Natural Resources Wales
Revill	Sarah	Natural Resources Wales
Rhodes	Paul	Dwr Cymru
Robertson	Jen	Avon Wildlife Trust
Samuel-Thomas	Alys	Swansea University
Selman	Abi	Bristol Port
Smith	Heather	
Smith	Gillian	
Stanton	Mike	Somerset Council
Stewart	James	Devon & Severn IFCA
Sydney	Katherine	LUC
Taylor	Lucy	Bristol Port
Tomlin	George	Environment Agency
Tudor	David	Ocean & Coastal Futures/ Pelagos
Turnbull	Nicole	WWT: the charity for wetlands and wildlife
Turner	Marc	Natural England
Waite	Annemieke	North Somerset Council
Watson-Smith	Henry	Cardiff University
White	Dr. Lewis	Sussex Bay
White	Fiona	Environment Agency

<u>Surname</u>	First Name	Organisation
Williams	Beth	Pembrokeshire Coastal Forum
Woodhall	Hannah	WWT: the charity for wetlands and wildlife